Bioenergy deployment in the Danube Region-Current status and progress according to national renewable energy action plans (External content)
Story Highlights: 

The report aims to present a comprehensive analysis of current and expected deployment up to 2020 of bioenergy in 16 countries of Danube region: nine European Member States (Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Slovakia and Slovenia) and seven non-European countries (Ukraine, Republic of Moldova, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Albania, Montenegro and The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia) based on available national renewable energy action plans and the most recent bi-annual progress reports presenting in details the progress actually achieved in deploying their renewable sources

About the Author
Aracuba Editor's picture

Aracuba Editor

The Aracuba Editor is a main user from Aracuba to add neutral content to the plattform